Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(693)
Ryan Nicole Cox

Ryan Nicole Cox on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What we like about it: the original illustration, top-notch and the softness is unparalleled. Of course working with V was a dream. Love this shirt and this artist.

Angie S.

Angie S. on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nox is so adorable! His glaze is superb and one can tell so much effort has been put into his creation. He sits happily with my other owls! Thanks so much again!

Michele McFarlane

Michele McFarlane on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond any words that I can express, I am moved, close to tears. These little owl are so magical, they almost speak. I can hear their little voices whenever I enter the room. Sarah, it was truly an amazing experience collaborating with you. I thank you for your time and patience. These tiny little wonders were created with love, packed with care and shipped at lightning fast speed.

Katrina

Katrina on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new owls!!! They arrived safely and have already been added to my collection.

MagaliesGarden

MagaliesGarden on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My brood arrived, addressed so personally that I nearly teared up before I even had the package open. Then I saw the magic inside, and I thought I could nearly fly. The six snuck a stowaway along, tiny and strong, looking curiously like the Hufflepuff-scarved snowy. I saw myself and my little one in their sweet eyes. I might have to write Universal a recommendation letter ASAP. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Ryan Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a magical thing it is to find an artist with both the passion and desire to make magical dreams a reality. My custom ordered cake topper owl pair was absolutely perfect and beyond anything I could have hoped for! 5 stars all the way! Thanks and much love for what you all do!!!

MagaliesGarden

MagaliesGarden on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My clutch arrived quick and immediately I am smitten. Even more adorable in person. They will be cherished by those who receive them as gifts as part of my special project. I must wait patiently as another clutch becomes available so that I too can have one of these darlings for myself, perhaps as a reward for the efforts on the project! Sarah was truly special to work with, providing so much more than Owls. Thank you!!! #1 Muggle fan!!!!!

Leah Bender

Leah Bender on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL glaze (hard to see in the picture) but he's wondrous colors of blue. Love the quirky little ear - reminds me of a cat! Seller was friendly and easy to contact. Shipped almost immediately!

Leah Bender

Leah Bender on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tall and regal! Didn't realize it but he's a gorgeous metal color with three different colors going down his chest. Seller obviously made him with love and care. Lots of thought and detail went into this one! Received just the owl rather than the owl plus the books, like the picture, so maybe specify "books sold separately" or something in description?

Leah Bender

Leah Bender on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought several other taller owls to balance these guys out. They're just adorable - about the size of a thumbnail, so glazing must've been a challenge! Very detailed for something so small.

Leah Bender

Leah Bender on Apr 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Appropriately named - Very rustic colored with sheens of gray thoughout. Again, picture has two but received the one on the right only (add in description that "Rustic Pygmy" is the one not the right and the one on the left is a different owl or was sold). Seller is very warm and appears genuine; easy to chat with. A bit of clarification is needed to make sure pictures and description match but still very satisfied with my purchase. They're already on my desk at work, making me happy when I look at them.

Katie

Katie on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yay! I have been wanting to adopt a little owl of my own for several years, and I finally was able to snatch one! Snitch is adorable and really brings a smile to my face. He is perfect! I love the gold color and craftsmanship. There is a huge possibility I will purchase another owl again! The shipping time was very quick and the packaging for little Snitch was adorable as well as functional - he arrived safely! I also loved the letter included. Thank you, Sarah and Veronica!