Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(40)
mickey4488

mickey4488 on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very unusual, beautiful art wrk, but not practicle without clearcoat finish to seal art wrk for frequent use. Have solved problem. very Happy with item. 5 stars

sheree fernandez

sheree fernandez on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

When I received this dress, I was charmed! It is absolutely adorable and every stitch is perfectly placed. I could not have asked for more if I had made it myself. A very happy customer!

Keri Cruser

Keri Cruser on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So soft and pretty! I highly recommend this seller. Beautiful work and excellent service.

Keri Cruser

Keri Cruser on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Looks even better in person than the photos. Fast shipping,wonderful service and high quality work. Will remember this shop in future :-)

mszostak17

mszostak17 on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much this outfit is beautiful, well made and colors are great. Thanks for the free sweater, definitely will keep an eye for more stuff.

maine04079

maine04079 on Jan 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Magazine arrived in great condition, very happy with purchase and shipping. Would buy from this shop again.

jacqueline brisson

jacqueline brisson on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Virginia, I love the snowman candle holder, and thank you so much for the gingerbread candlestick. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Happy Holidays! Jackie

Poorva

Poorva on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sweater, and excellent seller. Very quick to ship, and the sweater was beautifully made. I will order again.

Poorva

Poorva on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sweater, and excellent seller. Very quick to ship, and the sweater was beautifully made. I will order again.

Poorva

Poorva on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sweater, and excellent seller. Very quick to ship, and the sweater was beautifully made. I will order again.

Zuzana Anderson

Zuzana Anderson on Nov 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful costume, beautifully knitted, easy to put on and fits perfectly! Love the matching hat and broomstick! Fast&excellent service and great price! 100% satisfied with this purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER, a pleasure to do business with! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Zuzana Anderson

Zuzana Anderson on Nov 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful costume, beautifully knitted, easy to put on and fits perfectly! Love the matching hat and broomstick! Fast&excellent service and great price! 100% satisfied with this purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER, a pleasure to do business with! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Zuzana Anderson

Zuzana Anderson on Nov 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful costume, beautifully knitted, easy to put on and fits perfectly! Love the matching hat and broomstick! Fast&excellent service and great price! 100% satisfied with this purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER, a pleasure to do business with! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Gabriele Helms

Gabriele Helms on Sep 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Wonderful seller and great communication. Lightning fast shipping. Thank you

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG, Virginia...all I can say is, "WOW" !!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this little box! It's like you captured my heart & soul, let me know if you ever make anything similar...I'm decorating a backporch in pastels & watering cans. This is SO perfect! Great doing business with you & will again, thanks for the quick delivery, too! Thanks again, God bless!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered promptly as promised. Packaged well, I can't wait to get started! Thank you

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute sweater.

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, pattern received in nice condition. Thank you very much!