Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(300)
Tracey Wallace

Tracey Wallace on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this quirky sign! Thanks for the fast and careful shipping! Will def shop again!!

Karilena Wood

Karilena Wood on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love this! Thanks again ❤

Amy Timlin

Amy Timlin on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic portrait. Exactly what I had been hoping for. Highly recommended. Love it!!!

bethdrake

bethdrake on Nov 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I'm so excited for my granddaughter to see this on Christmas morning. She recently adopted a stray kitten so we had to add a stocking for Shadow.

NEDbeads

NEDbeads on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Totally awesomely fabulously gorgeous!! Also, very quick shipping and a wonderful seller all around. A+++++

Alisa Pedersen

Alisa Pedersen on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. Looks like Venetian plaster. Just what I wanted :)

Susan Carroll

Susan Carroll on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Inspirational piece of art work. It is defining me as I change my life and break out of the hum drum.

Susan Carroll

Susan Carroll on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

so cute and fun! I love the imagination and expression of cool ideas Cappy Sue brings out in her art. I love this little beaver artist!!!

bridget987

bridget987 on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best Etsy find EVER!!! It is perfect! Super communication and fast shipping. I LOVE IT! Will definitely buy again! Thank you!!!!

3nzie

3nzie on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my fiance who is always talking about shadow people. It was perfect and he loves it!

David Shoffitt

David Shoffitt on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was for my wife. She LOVED it. Thank you for shipping it so carefully.