Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(92)
Elizabeth

Elizabeth on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superb customer service and beautiful cards. Thank you so much!

Krystal Reno

Krystal Reno on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
S.

S. on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the invites. Great communication and quick shipping

Lauren Hunt

Lauren Hunt on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service and the invitations turned out beautifully! She let me customize the invitations to my needs, and was super responsive even on my small order. Very impressed!

MelissaSuze

MelissaSuze on Jun 7, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It was great! Looked just like the pictures on the store item. Copy was correct and clear. very cute and well done. I was very happy with these!

Laura

Laura on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute invitations. Thank you.

Tonya Garick

Tonya Garick on May 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

These invites were beautiful however they were bent during shipping.

Sabrina Akins

Sabrina Akins on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We received the invitations today! My son absolutely loved them! Thank you for doing a custom order for us!

Alexis Paterson

Alexis Paterson on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved these! Got so many compliments on the invitations!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Pamela was very accommodating and worked with me to select the veggies, font, and words I wanted on the card. Quality work! Proudly displaying them in frames on my kitchen wall.

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very accomidating with custom listing and great service. The product was well done. Many compliments given for product.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL!!! THANK YOU!!!