Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Victor Parkinson

Victor Parkinson on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Shipping was, unfortunately, delayed due to international crossing, but they are worth the wait.

Brittany Edwards

Brittany Edwards on Jan 23, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, even better than the pictures show. Color is great and definitely reminds me of a Deku Leaf. They are quite heavy though, so not for everyday wearing.

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my custom Tetris earrings! Great work! Excellent seller. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable piece with great attention to detail! My cat is particularly pleased that he now has 10 lives to work with. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

*** Honest... Thank You ***

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love my earrings--amazing price and service. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU! It's so beautiful and carefully made. I really appreciate your kindness in making this custom for me!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and unique pieces of art! Although I bought them as a gift, it is very tempted to keep them for myself. nVery friendly seller, and the earrings made their way through a hurricane to arrive promptly and in great condition. nThanks so much!

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love 'em!

Translate to English

Anonymous on Oct 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these, but they are so large ... I'll keep them and now I'm going to order a smaller pair

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are gorgeous, thank you so much! I can't wait to wear them!

Anonymous on May 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars