Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9)
Hilda1

Hilda1 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Much nicer than it looks in the picture. Its large and bright colors. Extremely well crafted. Thank you so much!

Anne Oliver

Anne Oliver on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my Gosh. I didn't think it was possible......but I love THIS gourd even more than the other one! Seriously .............these are just WONDERFUL pieces! SO glad I found this seller! I will DEFINITELY be back Carol!

Anne Oliver

Anne Oliver on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carol is SUCH a friendly seller! VERY Fast shipper too! And what can I say about this gourd? This piece is a work of ART. SO cool! I bought it as a Christmas present and I like it SO much that I will probably be the FIRST to grab it if she makes another fella like this! And the REASON I'll be coming back to THIS seller is A) because her work is Beautiful and B) because NOBODY else does these kinds of "faces". And certainly not with the added polymer clay features (nose....ears....ladybug.....etc) I know...............because I SEARCHED forever to FIND one!

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute totem! Well made.A wonderful seller to deal with, very positive transaction. I will be back for more. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A happy chubby little bird. Beautiful piece well made. Thank you for all of your help in getting these to me. I will be back for more.

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pretty Angel Garden Art! It will look beautiful in front nof my pink rose bushes. Thanks! Plus GREAT packing of item.

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

to cute to put in yard afraid someone will take it love your items will be visiting your shop again Im sure

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

this is so cute you are very talented (so jealous I have no talent) Highly reccomended