Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(626)
Michelle LeMaire

Michelle LeMaire on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the earrings! My sister is going to LOVE them!

Sammy

Sammy on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for a very special soul sister and she loved it. She said it fit perfectly. The seller was wonderful to communicate with and was able to wrap it up oh so nicely. Thank you so much....will be shopping again soon.

ISABELLE POCARD

ISABELLE POCARD on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A VERY BEAUTIFUL high quality gemstone. The setting is perfect for showing this beauty. A delightful communication ! Great transaction.

Karen Duncan

Karen Duncan on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I get from Carole is fabulous, it's why I keep coming back. Love her style and artistry!

psjackson

psjackson on May 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Necklace is absolutely gorgeous! I love this piece! The craftsmanship is solid and I adore the botanical cut outs on the reverse side of the pendant.

lastgift

lastgift on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Carole, I love the setting of this pendant: the irregularities together with the general oval shape fit this stone. Great job! I am very pleased.

Marla Ongradi

Marla Ongradi on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this stone. Great quality craftsmanship. Prompt shipping and nicely packaged.

Donna Roberson

Donna Roberson on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item is lovely, really special with special packing. Really just great.

lastgift

lastgift on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This stone is exquisite: very delicate. The workmanship is beautiful and compliments the stone. I LOVE this piece. Thank you, Carole!

Marcella

Marcella on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So versatile and such a great value. Just lovely. Thank you!

Marcella

Marcella on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and unique! I love it and will wear it proudly. Your work is impeccable. Thanks for shipping quickly!

Yaz the Olfactory Owl

Yaz the Olfactory Owl on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely, organic hemi druzy pendant. Very fun and whimsical! Wonderful customer service and communication. Thank you, Carole! :)