Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4779)
Chris

Chris on Sep 21, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Can't seem to master step 2, the mailing and lied 3 times about mailing it. Didn't mail for 17 days with no explanation or apology. She finally replied-and again was dishonest-only after I opened a case.

Carrie

Carrie responded on Sep 21, 2016

We did apologize for the buyer through both Etsy convo last week and case convo this week (6 days late for shipping). We did not send another convo to her last weekends since the expected delivery day was this Monday. The buyer opened the case on Monday when the item was delivered.

Chris

Chris on Sep 21, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Can't seem to master step 2, the mailing and lied 3 times about mailing it. Didn't mail for 17 days with no explanation or apology. She finally replied-and again was dishonest-only after I opened a case.

MingMing

MingMing on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. I was looking for these and was pleasantly surprised you had them.

Jacalyn Watson

Jacalyn Watson on Sep 14, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Quality is excellent. Shipping leaves a lot to be desired. Not received until September 10.

ctpi

ctpi on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

these work very well to set off featured beads.

ctpi

ctpi on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

these are a great addition to my beading, thanks!

Patrice Allison

Patrice Allison on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always love everything I purchase from this seller!❤️

DragonPhoenix1

DragonPhoenix1 on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFULLY-DESIGNED CARVED DRAGON JADE PENDANT UNIQUE NECKLACE. FIVE (5) STARS ACROSS THE BOARD. TERRIFIC. THANK YOU.

Peggy Glaub

Peggy Glaub on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty! It did take about 10 days to receive them!

GypsySoul64

GypsySoul64 on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT So beautiful and great service. Can't wait to use these. A++++

DragonPhoenix1

DragonPhoenix1 on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carrie -- ..."FABULOUS" UNIQUE PHOENIX-DESIGN CARVED JADE PENDANT NECKLACE -- WITH A LOVELY CARVING WITH GREAT VERTICAL SHAPE AND INTERESTING ANTIQUE WOOD -- (WITH CONVENIENT ADJUSTABLE LENGTH) -- "BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED BY YOU." ...FIVE (5) STARS ACROSS THE BOARD. ...I WORE THIS NECKLACE OUT TONIGHT -- AND RECEIVED SEVERAL "TERRIFIC COMPLIMENTS." ...THANK YOU.

DragonPhoenix1

DragonPhoenix1 on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carrie -- "MAGNIFICENT" DRAGON-DESIGN CARVED JADE PENDANT NECKLACE. "WONDERFUL." FIVE (5) STARS ACROSS THE BOARD. THANK YOU.

Michelle Grigore

Michelle Grigore on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice matching pair for a pendant. Can't wait to work with these stones!

Michelle Grigore

Michelle Grigore on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing is what I've come to expect -- and I'm never disappointed.