Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(4825)
Gill Pickard

Gill Pickard on Dec 2, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Avoid! Bought and paid for item on 10 Oct. Weeks passed - no item. Contacted seller and she said that there was a delay and she would post it the following Monday. Three weeks later I discover that it was never sent and she is asking for an additional $8.99 for postage. A discredit to Etsy. I am not the only unhappy buyer - see other feedback.

Carrie

Carrie responded on Dec 3, 2016

I do apologize for this! The postage for international first class mail starts from $12.99 from this year, so I asked for $8.99 to cover the postage (The buyer already paid $4.00 postage). I totally understand how the buyer feels, I already issued the full refund to the buyer by PayPal.

katetd1909

katetd1909 on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

5 stars for excellent communication, great products at great prices, and prompt shipping. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you, Carrie! :)

Patricia Swetnam

Patricia Swetnam on Nov 15, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

The seller refuses to ship the items. I have contacted her twice. I will contact Etsy and stop payment on my credit card.

charmedbycharmsbycin

charmedbycharmsbycin on Nov 12, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

terrible purchase all together..received these on 11/10 after purchasing them on 09/22....had to contact twice..my customer was not very happy with me when their item took three times as long to finish because i was waiting for these...i had to give $5 off because of the delay...i would think you should do a better job with your orders..

srr2052

srr2052 on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Beautiful Color and wrapped wonderfully. Very satisfied. Also Great price .I will definitely order again.

srr2052

srr2052 on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Great price and workmanship. I will definitely order again.

T Ch

T Ch on Oct 31, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Hi Carrie, Finally got my package. Unfortunately, I didn't receive what I'm waiting for - item #1183243238. I needed these black onyx disks to finish my project. I placed my order on September 20th but got my pack only today (10/31/16!) without them! This is absolutely unacceptable service!!! I expect to receive $4.80 (1.60X3) on my PayPal account. T Ch

Carrie

Carrie responded on Nov 2, 2016

I do apologize for this! The item was out of stock, and I was waiting for my next shipment. Unfortunately no more same beads are available from new shipment this time. I issued full refund to the buyer yesterday.

The Baddleys

The Baddleys on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A truly beautiful work of art!! Pictures don't do it justice. It is spectacular in person! Very pleased with purchase. Thank you! :)

Maria af Rolén

Maria af Rolén on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with my purchase. Great quality pieces. Carrie was kind enough to upgrade my shipping to Priority at no extra cost to me. Thank you so much!