Reviews

No reviews in the last year
forsjw

forsjw on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cup is excellent in all respects.

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I have known Carter for over 10 years. While his style has evolved I can honestly say you can still feel the love and spirit Carter puts into each one of his pots every time you pick them up. Thank you Carter for the beauty you share.

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another addition to my Carter Gillies collection - it's even better in person. Beautiful. Carter is great to work with. Highest recommendation.

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I could say this a million times over - Carter is not only a great generous soul to do business with, but it is obvious the level of care he gives his pottery work. I've purchased from Carter before and when these bowls arrived, I was thrilled. They are even more beautiful in person. I appreciate his aesthetic so deeply. I'm positive you will also.

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I could say this a million times over - Carter is not only a great generous soul to do business with, but it is obvious the level of care he gives his pottery work. I've purchased from Carter before and when these bowls arrived, I was thrilled. They are even more beautiful in person. I appreciate his aesthetic so deeply. I'm positive you will also.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A fabulous mortar and pestle. The glaze is beautiful and it is the perfect size. Great communication with seller too. Thanks for the little cup!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect piece of pottery. I have been using it non-stop. Thanks for the easy transaction and supper quick shipping.

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT. A NEAT ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN.

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, very good communication and fast shipping. Very lovely pieces of functional pottery, loved it! Thank you. n n: )

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My sister-in-law loved it. Beautiful work.

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

you are awesome, gratitude, Frank

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

a wonderful pair - thank you

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Another lovely and great works of art from Carter!!! nlove it, very happy with the transaction~ n n:_) n