Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Nikki Pulaski

Nikki Pulaski on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are super cute! I am giving them to my daughter for her new home. She will certainly love them. Thank you!

christinaslaton1

christinaslaton1 on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to do business with! Fast shipping and quality item!

talosi1

talosi1 on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Light was exactly what I was looking for!! Was packaged well with no problems and was shipped fast!! I LOVE IT. !!

510noelle510

510noelle510 on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She is the most gorgeous doll I have seen maybe I am bias because I'm African American & Mexican and I feel like we look alike but I love her so she found a loving home in California this is a great seller she is in exceptional condition and was priced very low Thanks

J. Tavener Holland

J. Tavener Holland on Jan 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great glasses, shipped quickly! Thank you, you're awesome!

Donna Stritzke

Donna Stritzke on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with product and service I received from this seller

Joy

Joy on Nov 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ornament in perfect shape. Quick shipping,,,,,,,,,,,fair price,,,,,,,,,great seller. thank you for a pleasant transaction !!!

Joy

Joy on Nov 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly,packed safely,,,,,,,,,fair price,great transaction. Thank you !!!!

roaringcrafts

roaringcrafts on Sep 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I'm drinking tea out of it right now! And it was super clean when it came too. Thanks a million!!!! T