Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(325)
Karin

Karin on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!! Looks like lots of fun!!

Karin

Karin on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, I can hardly wait to do this!!

twmoretti

twmoretti on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Rose

Rose on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were ordered as a Christmas present so they haven't been made yet. The dresses look absolutely gorgeous I'm sure they will be loved. Very helpful artist, a few beautiful scale items were included in the parcel.

Rose

Rose on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were ordered as a Christmas present so they haven't been made yet. The dresses look absolutely gorgeous I'm sure they will be loved. Very helpful artist, a few beautiful scale items were included in the parcel.

Bobbilyn Pettit

Bobbilyn Pettit on Sep 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift for my sister in law and it was hard not to keep it for myself! So sweet and original, I love it!

Pam Pedersen

Pam Pedersen on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and well made.

meliek

meliek on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality, fantastic seller! So excited to use these at my wedding!! (Used to make a cake topper for our "love across the miles" themed wedding). Thanks so much :)

goofygeorge

goofygeorge on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much! Adorable and well made, and it came with a few extra goodies! Couldn't be happier with this purchase :)

Rena C

Rena C on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice pattern

HOUSE OF  PINKU

HOUSE OF PINKU on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The *tiniest* seed packets ever! SO CUTE! I love them Cate! Thank you!

Teresa Grandy

Teresa Grandy on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE these needles, I stumbled across them on Pinterest and had to have them. Very well made, arrived carefully packaged and came quickly. They are a very welcome addition to my knitting needle collection. Thank you!

Michelle Hughes

Michelle Hughes on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful yarn, exactly as described.

Allison McKnight

Allison McKnight on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are adorable! The patterns are very clear and easy to use. Thanks!

Georgia Burnett

Georgia Burnett on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable design, exactly as advertised. Design is perfect for beginners, and my package included a lovely personalised card and buttons - thank you!

Georgia Burnett

Georgia Burnett on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable design, exactly as advertised. Design is perfect for beginners, and my package included a lovely personalised card and buttons - thank you!

Georgia Burnett

Georgia Burnett on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable design, exactly as advertised. Design is perfect for beginners, and my package included a lovely personalised card and buttons - thank you!

Denisha

Denisha on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my kit! I can't wait to start on it. Also the thank you card was a very lovely touch. :)