cayennepeppybags is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(753)
Schwabd

Schwabd on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful bag!! Can't wait to start using it. I always get lots of compliments on each gorgeous purse you have made.

shannonfehrenbach

shannonfehrenbach on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Asked Amy for this purse in a messenger style and she delivered! Beautiful design and quality materials and craftsmanship. Love love love it! Will definitely come back for my future purse needs! (And possibly before then! :P)

dazzlemedeadly

dazzlemedeadly on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Love! Love! I will buy another soon.

klryd

klryd on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS! First of all: my husband and I prefer to support hand-crafted USA products over Coach or Kate Spade. This purse is the PERFECT size... the strap is just right. Fits my wallet, phone, notebook, and other sundries that I need to carry here and there. Thank you!!!

Ashlie cook

Ashlie cook on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with this purse. The craftsmanship is so beautiful and it is truly the perfect size. Fabric is very soft. The handwritten card and piece of chocolate was very thoughtful. Can't wait to purchase another one. I already have my eye on one 😉

Kristen

Kristen on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute bag with a really pretty design and colors! It seems very durable and well made so hopefully it will be a bag that I have for years to come. This is the second bag that I've bought from this seller and I would highly recommend buying from her. You won't find unique bags like this at the mall!

Heidi

Heidi on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous; I have already received compliments on my new purse! Thank you so much!

Leslie Davis

Leslie Davis on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always love my purses that I buy at this boutique.. I have received several compliment on them!!!

Sharon Roof

Sharon Roof on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite purse...love it! Roomy, I can find everything, the pockets are wonderful inside...Perfect for me!!! :)

Laura Hughes

Laura Hughes on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my purse! Both times that I haven ordered from this shop I have had good experiences