Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1764)
Ariane Hertenstein

Ariane Hertenstein on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable!!! Haven't been able to wear them yet but I know I will be satisfied when I do!

Kyle Tallent

Kyle Tallent on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This little piggy was awesome! Bought it as a gift for my sister and she LOVED it!

Luvlee Doll

Luvlee Doll on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This could not possibly be any cuter or more perfect. Very well made and so adorable. Thank you! I love it!

105ttt

105ttt on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings look exactly like the ones shown in the original listing and are very well-made! The owner of the shop was kind enough to make a custom listing for me so that I could have these little cuties, which I appreciate very much. The shop owner was also very quick to respond to my questions. The charms are not too heavy, so you can wear them comfortably for a decent amount of time. The wait was definitely worth it.

lrguilbeau

lrguilbeau on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this for my daughter. She loves it!

teddypoohbear

teddypoohbear on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely koala bear necklace. I collect artist teddy bears and this will be adorable to wear to some of their shows. I know he will get many compliments because he is so adorable. Thank you for this great necklace.

Maryanne B

Maryanne B on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My niece loves blowfish and she LOVED this necklace! She kept shouting, "Oh my god!" when she opened it. She couldn't believed such an item existed. Yay etsy!!

Flo

Flo on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

thank you so much for taking my custom request! just what i wanted :)

Maggie

Maggie on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL!!! These are absolutely adorable and incredibly well made! My sister and I adore these! They were shipped very fast! They also came in the most adorable box, incredibly well-packaged! The seller is incredibly kind and responds very quickly; she answered each one of my questions patiently. We are so thrilled she agreed to our custom request! Thank you so much, cbexpress!!