Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(595)
shopgirlkate2017

shopgirlkate2017 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Received very timely. Two great pieces that are practical and stylish. Even with this vintage Harris Tweed, I have no doubt they will also be long-lasting. Thank you!

Kimbadgers2010

Kimbadgers2010 on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 6 custom sized draft dodgers and was so pleased with the willingness to accommodate my requests. Dodgers have now been filled with rice (it takes a lot to fill them!) and are in place helping to keep my 1849 home a bit more warm. They are classy looking and so well constructed! Very happy with my purchase!!!

Jocelyn C

Jocelyn C on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to buy from with great communication about delivery etc. Item is exactly what I wanted and really nice. Thank you.

WendyEMM

WendyEMM on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bowtie is just perfect. I accidentally damaged it, when I cut the envelope to open it, but the good news is that I had it fixed and it looks as good as new. Can't wait to give it to my daughter's boyfriend.

Sue Bell

Sue Bell on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item as described, super fast delivery, excellent communications and seller, many thanks again x

Lucienne

Lucienne on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really cool! Thanks so much for the quick shipping! Great shop!

Pamela Woodfield

Pamela Woodfield on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received the items promptly & they're all as pretty as the picture show. I look forward to buying more from seller in the future.

Pamela Woodfield

Pamela Woodfield on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received the items promptly & they're all as pretty as the picture show. I look forward to buying more from seller in the future.

Pamela Woodfield

Pamela Woodfield on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received the items promptly & they're all as pretty as the picture show. I look forward to buying more from seller in the future.