charmings is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
sue413

sue413 on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The cobalt blue salt shakes is a perfect match to the one I have. This is a great find. The pair look beautiful in the window (beautiful shade of blue). Great condition, shipped quickly and packed well.

Laura Bianchi

Laura Bianchi on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great deal.on a great vase, excellent packaging

Nan Durny

Nan Durny on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very responsive and courteous. Item just as pictured and in wonderful condition.

Claudia Kennington

Claudia Kennington on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely antique sugar and creamer to go with everything on my summer table...shipped super fast...Thanks!

Kaaren Poole

Kaaren Poole on May 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is such a pretty little plate - great for my mis-matched tea service

Hege Zetterstrøm

Hege Zetterstrøm on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, I just love glow in the dark! The glass is as described, shipping and handling quick, and the service is great. Recommended seller.

Drew Holliman

Drew Holliman on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a smooth, prompt transaction with thorough packaging for the item, ensuring a safe arrival.

Ruth Kim

Ruth Kim on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i love that this matches the smaller serving dish and i can serve small snacks to my guests with it. everything was shipped with care and arrived undamaged and quickly. thanks again!

Ruth Kim

Ruth Kim on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is going to look darling on my coffee table. it fits the space and is just perfect. thank you!

Ruth Kim

Ruth Kim on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is so pretty! all of the salads i'll serve will look fancy now. thanks!

Joanne Kiss

Joanne Kiss on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These glass dishes came fast, and came well wrapped, nothing broken. Thank you, again. Joanne Kiss

mlcjec25

mlcjec25 on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful!5***** I was extremely satisfied with this creamer.

brightmay

brightmay on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and cute! I really enjoyed shopping with you!