Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(33)
mirandapearce

mirandapearce on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and arrived quickly. I've worn it many times already and the dye hasn't run.

wendy hill

wendy hill on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think these are beautiful. Nice size nice weight. Please do more stinciling.

wendy hill

wendy hill on Mar 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice big size and delivered promptly.

AlfredNYC

AlfredNYC on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh so much more depth than I expected. Really handsome and you've executed the technique very nicely. If you see me on the streets of New York with your creation on please say hello.

Carol Shannon

Carol Shannon on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice tie dye tank top.

thisissong

thisissong on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely scarf, it arrived in beautiful packaging.

wendy hill

wendy hill on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship. Napkins are thick and large with a nice weight. Shipping was very fast. Thank you.

Alyson Provax

Alyson Provax on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, excellent craftsmanship and quick shipping

Kerfe Roig

Kerfe Roig on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This looks great. And it arrived really quickly.

Kerfe Roig

Kerfe Roig on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This looks great. And it arrived really quickly.

jessie poggi

jessie poggi on Nov 21, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

The colors are much brighter than pictured and the v-neck scoop much deeper than measurements. It is pretty but I have to alter it to wear it.

Emily

Emily on Oct 13, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

The pillow case arrived promptly and was exactly as pictured.

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful shirt and dye job. I love indigo and will treasure this for a long time. I wore it the same day it arrived!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfect size & love the indigo!

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just got this today :)! I love it even though I'm not pregnant. It's just so ethereal looking and cozy.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the gorgeous artistry of all the items I ordered and the owner of the shop was extremely kind to deal with. I will be ordering again from this shop -- both for myself and for friends. Thanks again!