Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4892)
ericalcide

ericalcide on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I used this pattern in conjunction with my own wings and I made the head a little larger. I used cotton rather than mohair. Turned out great.

Rentsch5211

Rentsch5211 on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice kit as always. Thank you!!

Edna Bridges

Edna Bridges on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your sweet pattern.

Lisa

Lisa on Mar 19, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs. So easy to purchase, download and use. Just one litle drawback, you can't buy most of the requirements in Australia. I will have to source them from overseas. Thank you 😊

Lisa

Lisa on Mar 19, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs. So easy to purchase, download and use. Just one litle drawback, you can't buy most of the requirements in Australia. I will have to source them from overseas. Thank you 😊

Lisa

Lisa on Mar 19, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs. So easy to purchase, download and use. Just one litle drawback, you can't buy most of the requirements in Australia. I will have to source them from overseas. Thank you 😊

Lisa

Lisa on Mar 19, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs. So easy to purchase, download and use. Just one litle drawback, you can't buy most of the requirements in Australia. I will have to source them from overseas. Thank you 😊

Lisa

Lisa on Mar 19, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs. So easy to purchase, download and use. Just one litle drawback, you can't buy most of the requirements in Australia. I will have to source them from overseas. Thank you 😊

Connie Hindmarsh

Connie Hindmarsh on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful pattern by the Cheswick Company. Super cute and super simple. Thanks so much.

Kathy Aufman

Kathy Aufman on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Almost regret buying it as a gift, I'd like to keep it for myself!

Marja

Marja on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this so much! What a beautiful shade of lavender and I especially liked the elegant, dainty material. Thank you!

evelinepreiss

evelinepreiss on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute skellies. Easy to und understand and detailed instructions. Many thanks for your excellent work and service. Highly recommended!