Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(226)
christine savidge

christine savidge on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are lovely really pretty and unusual and very well made and as usual the packaging was beautiful thank you Val

christine savidge

christine savidge on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are so pretty and really original just lovely and well made

Susan Yates

Susan Yates on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had lost one earring from a favourite pair and had spent some time looking for a replacement pair, then I saw these. Ordering was easy, received an acknowledgement of order almost immediately, was given a despatch date a couple of days later, and the earrings arrived next day nicely packed and presented. I am absolutely delighted with the earrings - they're so pretty - and impressed with the service. Thank you Chichigemmes.

Rose

Rose on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful bracelet, the photo does not show how much it sparkles. The wrapping and box beyond expectation. Thank you

Maggie Goodwin

Maggie Goodwin on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My lovely tag from Valerie arrived in quick time. It is beautiful and I have it where I can see it every day. Highly recommended.

Karla van der Kleij

Karla van der Kleij on Sep 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

How cute and lovely are these earrings, and the package was made with love and care! Thank you very much.

Sharon

Sharon on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response time and lovely communication from Val. Unfortunately, with the exception of a couple of very small things, the reading was in no way accurate as none of the things suggested to apply to me were applicable at all. But it was great fun to do and Val is clearly a lovely lady and a pleasure to deal with! :-)

Anita Vela

Anita Vela on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

¡Muy contenta con la compra! El trato de 10, el envío ha sido rápido y cuidado.

Translate to English