Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(510)
Lorraine Sanchez

Lorraine Sanchez on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

How cute is this lil' dolly ornament. Too precious. Thank you so much Sharon. Always an A+ seller.

sheri holder

sheri holder on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this,, Sharon never disappoints!! She read my mind on what I wanted and shipping is always fast!! Thanks!1

Bessie Shelton

Bessie Shelton on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Smoking fast shipping!!!! Sharon is SO talented!!! Another creative, imaginative, and fun creation!!!! I am a repeat customer and that says it all!!!

Bessie Shelton

Bessie Shelton on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of the nicest sellers on etsy!!! Sharon is so incredibly creative!!! Guarantee that u will love and cherish any one of her creations!! And then u will be a repeat customer like me!!!

blasarius

blasarius on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great craftsmanship and artwork - wonderful details - super fun image - fast shipping - thanks so much

blasarius

blasarius on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great craftsmanship and artwork - wonderful details - super fun image - fast shipping - thanks so much

blasarius

blasarius on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great craftsmanship and artwork - wonderful details - super fun image - fast shipping - thanks so much

blasarius

blasarius on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great craftsmanship and artwork - wonderful details - super fun image - fast shipping - thanks so much

blasarius

blasarius on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great craftsmanship and artwork - wonderful details - fast shipping - so VERY sad you are closing your shop - your creations are amazing - thanks so much

Neal Balestrieri

Neal Balestrieri on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME!!!!! beautiful like always!!! Thanks so much Sharon! wonderful seller, love her work!!!

Robin

Robin on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So, this is some next-level awesome. Even my Black Widow Cap agrees, and she's barely impressed with anything! Super cute charm on a nice chain. I cannot wait to wear it! Thank you!

bellaboo110303

bellaboo110303 on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE it! Beautiful work as usual. I am a repeat customer. Not only are you getting fabulous workmanship but excellent communication & shipped perfectly & super fast. I will definitely be back for more! Love, love, love your work!

Kasey Clark

Kasey Clark on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo Sad you decided to take a long break from selling...I will be looking forward to future creations

ruby784

ruby784 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

💕LOOVVVEEE!! These gals they're the cutest!! Thank you 💕

Neal Balestrieri

Neal Balestrieri on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very cute little ornament. fast shipping great creations!!!!

Neal Balestrieri

Neal Balestrieri on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

cute fairy, thank you Sharon!!