Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Nancy Peart

Nancy Peart on Sep 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

it arrived in good time :) it looks just like it does in the picture and has very vibrant colours! its also nice and warm, the length is great too

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so much! Also very soft and lighter material than expected which is great for spring. It is just way too funky and cute. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great. Thanx! ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ

Translate to English

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made, seller was very punctual, very happy with this purchase!

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love this potholder.. it is like the best potholder ever made ever. fast shipping.. great work!

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

awesome well made super fast shipped incredible one of a kind artistic poncho. :)

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

this is an incredible poncho. The seller is so friendly, talented, and professional. I have been buying on etsy for years and highly recommend this artisan and seller. :)

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are really nice

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

very good in communicating about the transaction. Received the apron quickly and love it. Will shop with them again

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Shrug is beautiful. I got lots of compliments!!!

Anonymous on May 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice !!!!Perfect seller and perfect communication!! I highly recommend you to all other etsians.Lovely etsyan! Thanks for all!!! n

Anonymous on May 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice !!!!Perfect seller and perfect communication!! I highly recommend you to all other etsians.Lovely etsyan! Thanks for all!!! n