Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(4000)
fundsoph

fundsoph on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excited to have a second ring to match the first, one for each son. Second is as great as the first!

Holly White

Holly White on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these rings. I ordered 2 over a year ago and just added a third. I wear them all the time and they still look great. Thank you so much.

Blakely Holly

Blakely Holly on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My husband bought me three rings after the birth of our third daughter. They arrived today and I couldn't be more in love with them! The names came out exactly how I had pictured, the fit is perfect, and they look just like they do in the photos. I would highly recommend this shop and owner to others.

drewbe20

drewbe20 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Although it took a while for them to get here because of some delays (shop communicated quickly and explained), they were worth the wait! Comfortable fit, light and easy to wear... And beautiful craftsmanship!!

John

John on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful jewelry! Had some issues with response time but Canela and Stacy stayed focused on customer satisfaction to the end. Thank you.

Christina Powell

Christina Powell on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my 3rd ring I have ordered from this store. I love the quality of these rings and I get so many compliments on them. The seller was very friendly and the item was received in a very reasonable amount of time. I will be getting more items in the future.

j h

j h on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am obsessed with my stacking name rings!!!! They feel so comfortable on and look stunning! Thank you so much!

Mitsy

Mitsy on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these rings! They're exactly as shown in the picture and they're an excellent heirloom for our family. Although it took longer than expected to receive the rings due to illness, I feel that I was kept informed and given options. An excellent Mother's Day gift for me!