Reviews

No reviews in the last year
McKenna Olsen

McKenna Olsen on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning piece. I couldn't believe it to be true but it is more beautiful in person. The dress is very beautifully crafted in the most brilliant of materials.

Anonymous on Mar 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely exquisite!!! I will be wearing this Tuesday night for special hello at the airport to greet my honey!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The most beautiful top I own! Wow! Fits like a glove and looks amazing!!! Thank you so very much!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enouh nice things about Claire! She is such a pleasure to work with. I asked for a custom dress and I changed my mind about a million times! I'm sure it must have been torture for her but she was nothing but pleasant. n nThe dress turned out so beautifully. It was even better than I had imagined. It came out exactly as I had asked. It's the most beautiful thing I've ever put on. Not to mention it fit absolutely perfectly. I won't have to spend any money on alterations. I can't wait to get married in it!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enouh nice things about Claire! She is such a pleasure to work with. I asked for a custom dress and I changed my mind about a million times! I'm sure it must have been torture for her but she was nothing but pleasant. n nThe dress turned out so beautifully. It was even better than I had imagined. It came out exactly as I had asked. It's the most beautiful thing I've ever put on. Not to mention it fit absolutely perfectly. I won't have to spend any money on alterations. I can't wait to get married in it!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Claire's craftmanship and customer service are both outstanding. In my experience, Claire was quick to respond to messages and eager to answer my questions. The end result is perfection! I can't wait to show it off on my big day!

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a lovely dress! It fits perfectly and it looks so gorgeous. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the quality is just amazing! It's just like one of the dresses you'd expect to find in Harvey Nichols, only this one is so much better! It's an absolute work of art! Claire was also very patient and worked out a payment plan with me, which was really nice of her. This has got to be one of the best purchases I've ever made, hands down! I'm a fan for life! Thank you so much, Claire!!

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful tank from Clairelafaye. I want more! ^_^

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! All tanks are beautiful, I want more!!

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fits very well :p

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fits very well :p

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Claire is one of my absolute favorite sellers on etsy!! :) I always get compliments when I wear your tops!! <3 Thanks as always!!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My dress arrived and was absolutely perfect! nIt doesn't need a single alteration and is more amazing in person than it is on all the various photos. nThis is seriously the most flattering dress i have ever worn, it made me feel like the model even though i am a far cry from them! nI can't express how happy i am with the whole experience, Claire is an absolute magician!

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS, PERFECT...Always a pleasure to wear and purchase your designs!!