Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(64)
brigidhallahan

brigidhallahan on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My friend will love this – thank you!

M

M on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love mantis!! I am impressed by the wonderful work It gave me ships early Thank you very much

M

M on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute sheep I really like!!! I am impressed by the wonderful work It gave me ships early Thank you very much

mgray56

mgray56 on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it. Ordering another. Thank you.

Tracey

Tracey on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cheering colors. I love the design theme, which seems to celebrate nature and non-human beings. This is one of several purchases I've made from this shop. I would definitely buy here again.

Tracey

Tracey on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful piece. As with my other purchases from this shop, my greatest difficulty is in choosing which to buy. Am very pleased with this choice.

Tracey

Tracey on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this to send to someone, but am not sure now that I can part with it!

Tracey

Tracey on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I will definitely be keeping an eye on this shop. Beautiful, colorful cards -- I am a fan!

Tracey

Tracey on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My only regret about this order is that I did not order multiples of this card. It is wonderful!

Maggie

Maggie on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely, very unique. Very nice packaging and quick shipping.

sbarnhorst

sbarnhorst on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love love this! Arrived beautifully protected. Thanks so much!

sbarnhorst

sbarnhorst on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful calendar! Beautifully made and love the art work!

Lvnglyf73

Lvnglyf73 on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will be a great gift!

Lvnglyf73

Lvnglyf73 on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will be a great gift!

Lvnglyf73

Lvnglyf73 on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will be a great gift!

Lvnglyf73

Lvnglyf73 on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will be a great gift!

Jan37773

Jan37773 on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card for a lover of sheep! Thanks!

Paul Granger

Paul Granger on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very simple and beautiful piece of art. I am very pleased with it. I love the solitude expressed. The hare in quiet repose... I love it and I am sure that my wife will to, as I purchased it for her birthday. The shop owner is friendly and helpful. Very fast service! Very happy customer!

Paul Granger

Paul Granger on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very simple and beautiful piece of art. I am very pleased with it. For me, it's very emotive; creating a feeling of fall, but personally nostalgic as well due to the cat tails. It gives me a warm and comfortable feeling. I love it and I am sure that my wife will to, as I purchased it for her birthday. The shop owner is friendly and helpful. Very fast service! Very happy customer!

Kate

Kate on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print. It's even more beautiful in person.