Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(67)
elizabethmark7

elizabethmark7 on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived really quickly! Just gave the gift to my mum today (her birthday). She absolutely loved it! This was perfect. Thank you so much. You've made someone's day.

Andrea Lielkoks

Andrea Lielkoks on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the product, looked exactly as pictured. Came with nice, cute packaging and a handwritten note about taking care of the plant.

smwatton

smwatton on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today, beautifully wrapped and a lovely handwritten note with care instructions. The necklace is just lovely, exactly as i hoped it would be. Thank you so much!

littlebrownbat

littlebrownbat on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Professional, Prompt, and Polite. A pleasure!!

M Magana

M Magana on Jul 22, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping and cute necklace. I get lots of compliments on it.

langana

langana on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved her gift, thanks, It would have been nice to know when it was sent as this one took a while, and I had to ask if it was on it's way, was lovely when it did arrive.

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Well what a lovely little necklace! Very finely crafted & it was great to receive it. I purchased it for a family member as a gift & they are absolutely delighted with it, saying how nice & also how unusual it was! Thankyou, also thanks for the great communication. I can thoroughly reccomend these little necklaces as they make very unique gifts & this shop is great to deal with as well! Excellent product & service.Thankyou.

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This gift was a TOTAL HIT! Thank you. Let me know when you post other Cheap Trick stuff please.

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just recieved my Pine Needle ring today and put it on immediately. It's perfect! Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just came through, exactly as seen, the necklace is super! Slight delay will delivery, but this was no fault of the seller and they did everything they could to ensure satisfaction so if anything this makes them better!! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! great transaction!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It's a bit darker than I expected, based on the pictures, but I'll still wear it.