Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(220)
Susie Curado-Kam

Susie Curado-Kam on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LoVE my new mug rugs! Beautiful craftsmanship and super fast shipping. My husband thinks they're too nice to set mugs on! Mahalo nui loa, Cathy!

Susan DeMamiel

Susan DeMamiel on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the colors in these coasters, chosen to match our bedroom. We needed some that would not cling to a "sweating" drinking glass and end up on the floor when they fall off. Beautiful fabric, well-made.

janicey2k

janicey2k on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made!

Connie

Connie on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. I just love these mug rugs. They are perfect in my kitchen.

ceebeads

ceebeads on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nicely made little quilted mats - and shipped super quick too! Very pretty, one is on my desk at work and the other is under a plant in my mom's kitchen. thanks!!

Patricia McLellan

Patricia McLellan on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Yes, arrived on time, and to my delight, it is a wonderful quilt, very colorful and playful. Thank you again, big smile!

Patricia McLellan

Patricia McLellan on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful quilt, so cheerful and spirit uplifting. I am so pleased and glad to have it. Thank you Cathy. It is well made and I can feel the love you made it with.

Donna G

Donna G on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As described. Beautiful. Well made. Fast shipping.

Eva Graham

Eva Graham on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors! Great size! Make some more...

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt is beautiful. The stitching is very detailed and pretty. The fabrics are all such beautiful colors and it's all put together expertly. I'm very happy. Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great mix of fabrics, tropical and batik, can use either side. Well made, lots of quilting, nicely finished.

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The quilt is very cute and nicely made. It looks great hanging above the crib in our owl-themed nursery. Cathy was easy to work with and helpful.