Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Lisa Crone

Lisa Crone on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Great condition. Smells like strong perfume, but it doesn't bother my senses enough to care. Overall, very happy with my purchase. Coalminerpa was extremely quick at mailing it to me. Thank you! :)

Georgia Jones-Davis

Georgia Jones-Davis on Feb 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The theme of this scarf is very personal -- I love bears! I love scarves! I love finding a fine scarf like this one to enjoy. Feel very fortunate. Beautiful.

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Even better in person, so beautiful ! Very quick delivery.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

EXQUISITE! VERY WELL painted! SUPER WELL PRICED! A EXTREMELY proud addition to my Paintings and GREAT Birthday gift to myself!!---Thank you immensely! Well packed and Just wonderful!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and super fast shipping. Thank you SO much. You are great! AAA+++++++++

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful painting, just as described. Shipped quickly. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So so great... Wonderful seller with a top-notch shop... Quality service, prompt communication, & speedy delivery-- all recyclable packaging to boot... Couldn't ask for more!!! Thanks so much again & all best till next time!!!

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super happy how quickly it shipped! Arrived to my bf just in time for v-day and looked just as good as the pics. Thank you!!