Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Hummingbird Meadows

Hummingbird Meadows on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My earriengs were beautiful and they arrived quickly. The packaging was very nicely done. Wonderful sellers :)

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loveeeeeeeee, love, love this, and the seller is fantastic too:) please keep me updated on when you get more in:)

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant, excellent craftsmanship, fantastic service...thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! Thank you so much Julie.

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this seller! Thanks for everything!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning pendant, excellent craftsmanship, fantastic service!

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can't tell you how happy I am!! nJulie is an absolute treasure to deal with & this pendant is just so amazing - I LOVE it!! nCan't recommend this seller enough, big huge smiles all round here =)

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of their jewelry and the customer service is second to none! I will not hesitate to do business with them again and recomend them to my friends.

Anonymous on May 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow...absolutely beautiful! Love the piece! Thank you for sending it so quickly! I'll be back!

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I just received the necklace and It's even more beautiful in person! I'm ecstatic with it! The shipping was so fast too! You do wonderful work! Thanks so much!