Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jennifer ginsburg

jennifer ginsburg on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing and so cute! I was able to get a speciality order with my colors and i couldnt be more happy!

dteodoro10

dteodoro10 on Nov 25, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item on October 27th. My credit card was charged yet I still have not received it. I reached out to the seller on multiple occasions and still have not heard a response. I am getting very very frustrated.

Amanda Stevens

Amanda Stevens on May 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is probably my favorite Etsy purchase. The sign is BEAUTIFUL. The detail is incredible. Very well constructed and the painting is flawless. As good as it looks in the picture, it looks even better in person! Courtney is the sweetest person to deal with and extremely accommodating. We met up since I live in the area so I could avoid shipping charges, which is fantastic. Do not hesitate to buy from this shop! Etsy needs more shop owners like Courtney!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Simply the cutest addition to my son's room! Thank you so very much, Courtney. We love the custom piece and couldn't be happier with our purchase and your work!

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect addition to my little boys sock monkey theme bedroom, turned out adorable. Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out so cute. Something I can keep forever. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The paintings are absolutely perfect! I couldn't be any more pleased. Thank you for sharing your amazing work.

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! The sign is just perfect. I love it!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME seller - I absolutely love my wood panels and have gotten so many compliments. Seller was so very helpful and obviously very talented! Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These custom panels look fantastic in my son's room. He loves them!! Courtney was great to work with. Thanks for creating these! Look forward to seeing what new items you have listed. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller. Excellent transaction! Thank you!