comfortcolors is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3021)
Anita Goodacre

Anita Goodacre on Nov 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great fun brooch , did seem a while coming but then it ran a long way to me

Rhea Walker

Rhea Walker on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got the springer spaniel pin. It is so darn cute and really does "act" like my springers. Be patient as it may take longer but it is worth the wait. In addition I do appreciate that she answered all my questions. Thanx!

Keane Kelley

Keane Kelley on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It took a while to ship but it's beautiful and it reminds me of my sheltie that recently passed

Faith Smith

Faith Smith on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pin is adorable and funny! The fabric layering the artist/seller uses, produces a dimensional finished look. This layering does not translate well in photos. One can easily imagine the "fish story" the Tuxedo Kitty is telling, as the Ginger Kitty, is rolling her eyes. Great price, low cost shipping. It may take a bit of time, while your masterpiece, is being produced. I am very happy with my purchase!

Faith Smith

Faith Smith on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Simply unique and adorable! The picture doesn't do this pin justice! In person, this pin has a multi-dimensional effect from the various layers, used to compose it. These layers do not translate well in photos. Great price. Inexpensive shipping. You may have to wait a bit for your unique, handmade, work of art. Trust me, it is worth the wait!

Faith Smith

Faith Smith on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best likeness of the "Cat in the Hat" I have seen yet, other than on a Seuss book cover! Nice size pin, great price, low cost shipping. It may take the artist a bit of time to create your art pin and get it too you. For me, definitely worth the wait.

jewelry4

jewelry4 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, artistic gift -- great gift item.

TrudyJo

TrudyJo on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! and Gorgeous, too! What a wonderful combination of cute pins, which will be noticed and complimented multiple times over.....just like every article I've ordered from this terrific shop!

TrudyJo

TrudyJo on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Gorgeous....once again Comfort Colors has created a wonderful pin, which is also a piece of beautiful art to wear!

pipa valente

pipa valente on Feb 26, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

the item is cute. unfortunately it took a very long time to arrive to its destination.

Helen Salter

Helen Salter on Feb 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Darling pins! My Irish cousins will love these for St. Patrick's Day! Thank you!

Jessica Crass

Jessica Crass on Feb 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item fast shipment thanks

barbwaba

barbwaba on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great brooch, great customer service

barbwaba

barbwaba on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very nice brooch, great service too

Susie Broderick

Susie Broderick on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute pin! Will wear it to the lighted boat parade next year! Thanks