concarta is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mabmeghan

mabmeghan on Jun 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love our portrait cake topper! Beautifully detailed and personal! Better than I envisioned! We will treasure it as a keepsake, and I am sure it will be a wonderful conversation piece on our wedding day! This process was one of the easiest and most organized of all my to do's! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

leecey238

leecey238 on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most amazing parts of our wedding reception, everyone loved it!!! It is an amazing keepsake that we love and treasure for life.

Casey

Casey on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Everyone loved it and was so amazed by it! Great quality and keepsake!

Sarah Mooney

Sarah Mooney on Apr 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE. I've probably received more compliments about my cake topper than any other part of my wedding. It is shockingly close to reality and absolutely perfectly made, with SO much attention paid to the details I provided. I am completely thrilled and so happy I spent the money to get the cake topper of my dreams, and will display it for a lifetime. Thank you, for caring so much for your craft and creating truly stunning, unique, and personal pieces.

Manu Benvegna

Manu Benvegna on Nov 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery. It was perfect!

Frauwirth

Frauwirth on Oct 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I can not begin to describe how grateful I was able to be fit in for a custom cake topper. This cake topper is so accurately detailed and beautiful!! The seller is the most amazing person to work with and creates a cake topper that becomes a beautiful piece of artwork after the wedding is done. Thank you SO much!!!!

cvogel2

cvogel2 on Sep 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely no words can describe how amazing our cake topper came out and looked on top of our cake. We got so many comments the day of the wedding and are thrilled to have a keepsake from the day forever!

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is my most favorite accessory purchased for my wedding. It was absolutely perfect. Gwen did such an amazing job of capturing the idea. Money well spent. Thank you!!!!!!!

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The most wonderful cake topper! I can't wait to see it on top of our wedding cake. A beautifully personal memento for us to keep long after our wedding.

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my cake topper yesterday! It is gorgeous. Exactly what my fiance and I wanted! We are eloping to NYC in October. Our ceremony is going to be in Central Park. My fiance loves maps... I mean, this cake topper could not be more perfect for us. I believe it was custom made for us - Gwen just didn't know it at the time she created it! Speaking of Gwen.... she is wonderful. She kept me up-to-date with shipping information, and she packaged the cake topper beautifully and safely. She even sends instructions on how to keep it looking great for years to come. We plan on using this every year for our anniversaries. Thank you Gwen for creating such a rare gem for us! :)

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough about how amazing my custom cake topper is. I have received soooo many compliments on this amazing piece and cannot wait to display it for many years as a wonderful reminder of my wedding day. It is unbelievable how detailed, gorgeous, and true to life it is. It was way beyond perfect and better than I could have ever imagined. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Everyone kept saying it looked just like us and I couldn't get over it myself! Jut perfect : )

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gwen answered all my questions and paid amazing attention to detail. My cake topper came out exactly the way I wanted it to, and may even look better than my real dress!

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! This was a real statement piece at my wedding! Looked so much like us!