Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(61)
Valentina Conde

Valentina Conde on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved these! The most impressive part was how carefully packaged these were. I've never seen such a careful packing job and everything arrived intact. I also received a picture before they were shipped out, and everything arrived in a timely manner.

maxthis03

maxthis03 on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shells came on time, were absolutely beautiful and made the cake stand out. Thanks Carol.

patricia carlo

patricia carlo on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and fast shipping.

Lauren Carqueville

Lauren Carqueville on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shells, starfish, and sand dollars were perfect and beautiful!! Thank you so much!

cherrysteph

cherrysteph on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous snowflakes! the shimmer paper is just beautiful. Great seller, very fast shipping. Pleasure doing business with you again!

alsace79

alsace79 on Sep 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with my purchase, seller is fantastic, very willing to work with special requests, shipping was quick. I would recommend this store to everyone!

Jo

Jo on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Arrived in excellent condition.

Jesikah Sundin

Jesikah Sundin on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They ARE beautiful!!! Carol took her time to ensure that my order was perfect, the color matching the custom specifications given. She paid attention to every detail and kept a constant flow of communication with me the entire time. Thank you, Carol! This was a fantastic purchasing experience!

mary lee

mary lee on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This purchase was A great one ! Carol was so kind and helpful and did a wonderful job on these for me ! I recommend her highly

Stephanie Wyman

Stephanie Wyman on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice product, used it on homemade ice cream sandwiches for a tea. Everyone loved them!