Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(756)
Taelor Bryers

Taelor Bryers on Apr 24, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Had bad times with contacting seller.

Ashley

Ashley responded on Apr 24, 2016

Sadly the customers item was lost in the mail. I was in the process of reshipping when the customer requested a cancellation. I've noted that this is my busy time of year and am sometimes unable to respond quickly

This listing is no longer available
Muriel Wilder

Muriel Wilder on Mar 23, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

The hood is well made, but the business behind it needs to improve its communication. I messaged her before placing the order knowing I was on a time crunch, but to make sure that she would be comfortable making the deadline, with a 2 week grace period. I checked in a couple of times to just make sure it was all good. The communication from them stopped until 3 days before the day I needed the product in hand and she emailed me asking if I could pick it up from her. That is NOT good business to consumer (B2C) communication on their part at all. It was a head ache and I would not recommend this business to anyone if they need their outfit within 2 months.

Ashley

Ashley responded on Apr 24, 2016

I asked the customer if it was ok to pick up at the booth as she was attending the convention, most customers are ok with this. Overnighted the item to ensure delivery. Not sure why we got a 1 star on this one

Muriel Wilder

Muriel Wilder on Mar 23, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

The skirt is well made, but the business behind it needs to improve its communication. I messaged her before placing the order knowing I was on a time crunch, but to make sure that she would be comfortable making the deadline, with a 2 week grace period. I checked in a couple of times to just make sure it was all good. The communication from them stopped until 3 days before the day I needed the product in hand and she emailed me asking if I could pick it up from her. That is NOT good business to consumer (B2C) communication on their part at all. It was a head ache and I would not recommend this business to anyone if they need their outfit within 2 months.

Ashley

Ashley responded on Apr 24, 2016

I asked the customer if it was ok to pick up at the booth as she was attending the convention, most customers are ok with this. Overnighted the item to ensure delivery. Not sure why we got a 1 star on this one

kellsmason

kellsmason on Feb 18, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered a bag on 14th December for christmas was meant to get here on 28th but never arrived so after a couple attemts to contact the seller and no response i proceded to go further and complain to etsy after a week or more i was finally contacted and told they would still send item out for me mind you its now mid to late February so after being told they would still send me this item i find out through email today that i have now been refunded instead such a long waste of time , and now my daughter is quite upset after all yhis time and now she wont get it at all very very unprofessional

This listing is no longer available
UnnamedHero0922

UnnamedHero0922 on Feb 16, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Have not received the item even after a month has passed and no explanation from the seller for the delay.

wade mickley

wade mickley on Feb 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The boning was fantastic and was amazing on the waist trainer

Sharon Sometimes

Sharon Sometimes on Feb 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like this skirt and could see ordering another; however, she attempted to resolve a possible fit issue (I was between sizes) by making it a little smaller than the regular size and this threw off the whole fit. I improvised so I could wear it to a scheduled event, and it worked ok, however, it doesn't fit as well as it should. She apparently tired of my indecisiveness and wasn't all that responsive in the end, and made clear it could only be exchanged if I decided not to keep it. Given that the fit was weird and I had an event deadline, it didn't seem to me to be an equitable solution. If I order from this shop again I will order the regular size.

ishop1

ishop1 on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The extra money for boning is definetly worth it. I can see how it coumd be worn just fine though without it.

ishop1

ishop1 on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely piece. It's asolutely gorgeous. The ribbon to tie it is perfect. Other sellers of lace up items usually provide more satin ribbon that gets creased and ends up looking less than perfect. The embroidery is flawless. Absolutely love it.

ArgentFool

ArgentFool on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seller shipped in time for Christmas. My Brony husband loves it; and gets compliments whenever he wears it. Excellent quality!

Margie Stanonik

Margie Stanonik on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter - she loved it. It is quite large and she thinks it is perfect. It is well made and has pockets and zippered compartments and the embroidery is quite nice.

mirandamiles18

mirandamiles18 on Dec 25, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I still haven't even gotten this. It said it was supposed to ship by the 21 and it is the 25. What is going on like seriously

kblackmar1

kblackmar1 on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Edit: I've heard back from the owner and she explained that etsy emails don't always go through. She was very apologetic and my item is in the mail now! Will update again with pictures when I receive it. I have tried to contact the seller multiple times. My item was supposed to ship on the 14th but no word from her and no sign of the item even though I am less than 45 miles from where the shop is based. I will edit this review if and when I hear back from the owner.

Sasha

Sasha on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it !! Thank You ^^

Sasha

Sasha on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it !! Thank You ^^