Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

As described. A little slow on shipping and no communication from seller, but it got here just fine and I'll be wearing it tomorrow. nThanks.

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

SUHWEET!!!! This just arrived, so disregard my convo of this morning. I'm wearing it and I love it! Beautiful piece. Thank you.

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping and a great necklace....thanks

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

the buttons are great! thanks so much for the excellent communication!

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Just what I expected!

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Too cute! The seller nicely included free goodies as promised during her special sale. I love my new eyeball hair clips!

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous buttons! Fast shipping, awesome customer service, too! Thanks so much for being such a great seller to work with!

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love this button! Fast shipping, awesome customer service, too! Thanks so much for being such a great seller to work with!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love this necklace. Doubled up, knotted, long, there are so many ways to wear it and it goes with practically everything. Thanks :D

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the wonderful service!I absolutly love these they are so beautiful!See you soon

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love these! And they arrived here SO quickly!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely!

Anonymous on May 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Product arrived quickly; great communication from seller; but, most importantly, the feather fascinator is GORGEOUS!!! Looking forward to wearing it at my wedding :) Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Thanks.