Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(979)
Beth

Beth on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful little pendants! i love them. highly recommend this seller. thank you!

Beth

Beth on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

lovely! shipping took awhile, as it was holiday season, but the seller answered my query immediately even though she was on vacation, which i very much appreciate. the package arrived and the product is so beautiful! highly recommend this seller.

Meagan Evans

Meagan Evans on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The pendants are great! Thanks for everything.

Claribel

Claribel on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and sent quickly - thank you

Claribel

Claribel on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with these thank you

Claribel

Claribel on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality items - These are very nice

Claribel

Claribel on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Unusual items and had a good feel about them

Claribel

Claribel on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Attractive and detailed pieces - many thanks

Manuel Goyanes

Manuel Goyanes on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These beautifully detailed acorns are the perfect accent for jewelry! Check them out!!!

Manuel Goyanes

Manuel Goyanes on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The Green Man is my favorite entity. I put his everywhere. Necklaces, wands, scepters... love these charms!!!

Manuel Goyanes

Manuel Goyanes on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I just love using these as Necklace add-nos, danglers and accessories for my creations!

Manuel Goyanes

Manuel Goyanes on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Goddess trinkets that make perfect dangles for my necklaces right here on Etsy!

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely charms, well cast, and easy to work with. Arrived very quickly, and before Christmas.

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely charms, well cast, and easy to work with. Arrived very quickly, and before Christmas.

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely charms, well cast, and easy to work with. Arrived very quickly, and before Christmas.

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely charms, well cast, and easy to work with. Arrived very quickly, and before Christmas.

colleenramsden

colleenramsden on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love these ,thankyou so much,they arrived very quickly,will definatley,be ordering,from this seller again.

Jami Hamilton

Jami Hamilton on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jami Hamilton

Jami Hamilton on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jami Hamilton

Jami Hamilton on Dec 17, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love the pieces, just not sure why they don't have pins on them to attach as a broach. Other than that little quirk, they are great.

Jami Hamilton

Jami Hamilton on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley Collie

Ashley Collie on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these charms! They came really quickly, especially for coming from overseas.

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these charms. They arrived very quickly and are perfectly cast. They are so wonderfully delicate. I will have to have some more!

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these charms. They arrived very quickly and are perfectly cast.

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these charms. They arrived very quickly and are perfectly cast. I can't wait to buy some more when they come back into stock!

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these charms. They arrived very quickly and are perfectly cast.

Claire Ryder

Claire Ryder on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these charms. They arrived very quickly and are perfectly cast.

Melodie

Melodie on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described & shipped in secure packaging.