Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Received a Fedex charge of £50 after delivery. Seller isn't able to ship internationally without charges. Dress was oversized for measurements given and shop has a no refund policy. Asked seller if they were willing to assist with payment of the Fedex charges and received no response.

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER. I had the same experience as some of the other negative reviews below. I ordered a custom item from Caroline: she quoted a 2 week turnaround. The item arrived 8 weeks later. I repeatedly had to contact her, she didn't bother to update me about the delay. The item is the shabbiest, shoddiest thing I have ever seen in my life. My friends have had the best time laughing at it. Seriously: it's a rag. I wanted a structured peplum jumpsuit- I received a jersey rag, with a crazy skirt attachment, raw hems and a zipper that doesn't work. I requested a refund, but she refused. Of course I couldnt make a claim through Paypal, since the transaction took 8 weeks. No coincidence, I'm sure. A truly awful experience. I highly recommend shopping elsewhere.

Anonymous on May 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are amazingly comfortable. Wore them to a special event and out to drink and had tons of compliments ! Thank you for everything and the shorts fit great underneath i do not notice them and the material is the best . Love!!!!

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I wasn't sure about having a custom shirt made, I contacted Caroline and she made me the shirt of my dreams. The shirt is absolutely beautiful! Her work is excellent! n nThank you so much for all of your help, fast shipment, and wonderful products! I will definitely be ordering from you again and telling my friends and family about your store! n n

Anonymous on May 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome dress. Very flattering and fun. Excellent communication. Thank you.

Anonymous on May 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress. Some issues but they were taken take of. Excellent communication. Thanks.

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

I sent in my measurements for this dress assuming that I would get a dress that fit me perfectly, and first received the totally wrong order. The second time I received the dress, it was way too small. After asking multiple times for at least a partial refund, because I did not have time to remake the dress, the seller would not cooperate. Even if I did get this dress in the right size, it is not worth price and the construction is not professional. My advice would be to not buy anything expensive from this seller, and if you must, don't make it a custom order.

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Caroline altered the design of the dress to my specific request, adding tanktop like straps to it. I absolutely LOVE this dress as does my husband. Got so many compliments on it at a recent family wedding. And Caroline was wonderful to work with!! Very friendly, open to suggestion and quick to alter if I needed a bit taken in. Nothing but rave reviews to give this lady and her designs!!

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the Astrology Laptop/Shoulder bag as a birthday gift for myself. I absolutely love the fabric and satin lining! It is way too nice to use as a book tote (my original thought.) The design of the bag and handle make it perfect for my short stature, and the button closure is just beautiful. I will probably be using this on a daily basis, and I hope it will last for many years.

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

And I am a somewhat cowardly lion, thanks to you.