cozygood is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Lindsey

Lindsey on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The guestbook is of excellent quality and it definitely seems the owner took their time in making sure they produced a sturdy piece! Very pleased with my purchase! It does take some time though to create, so make sure you order well in advance.

Cassandra Grant

Cassandra Grant on Mar 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Little bit smaller than I had expected, but very well made and I'm looking forward to displaying it at our upcoming wedding.

Mari Lewis

Mari Lewis on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! So simple and chic compared to the options out there. Arrived quickly as well. Thank you!

Emily Baggett

Emily Baggett on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The guest book is just what I've been looking for! I think everyone at the wedding is going to get a kick out of it! :)

Nancy Warden

Nancy Warden on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Was a little smaller than anticipated but I am very satisfied with what i ordered :)

Terri Hosea

Terri Hosea on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for writing on the wood hearts for our wedding guest book

kirsis genao

kirsis genao on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We loved reading all the messages our guests left our baby boy. Everyone loved the hearts!! Thank you!!

Jenny Meuse

Jenny Meuse on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this item and cannot wait to use it in the wedding!

Ricardo Velazquez

Ricardo Velazquez on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fits perfectly with your guest book, completes the nice look!!