Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(321)
mary ann sticka

mary ann sticka on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I love it . Highly recommend

mary ann sticka

mary ann sticka on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I love it! I will highly recommend

tk502214

tk502214 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my toaster cover today. Very nice quality and workmanship. Quick shipping and great communication as well. I will order more for my other appliances.

fullmoon7

fullmoon7 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fit my waterpik flosser perfectly! Thank you!

Robert Nguyen

Robert Nguyen on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Fit my Hamilton Beach deep fryer perfectly!

lsholson

lsholson on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the lovely cover. I appreciate the quick delivery.

Eric Poh

Eric Poh on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with the custom covers (great quality, perfect fitting, pretty colors and stitching) and excellent shopping experience (customer service) with cozykitchencovers Highly recommended!

lockgirl768

lockgirl768 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third custom cover. Thank you once again the the quick shipping and quality product! So nice to have my unique appliances covered and protected.

Connie Marines

Connie Marines on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs. Very well made. Super fast shipping. Thank you!

Sharon Dowell

Sharon Dowell on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! Love it! Exactly as described. Very friendly store owner. She made it to my exact requested dimensions. Crazy fast delivery. Thank you!

SpeechlessinSoapLake

SpeechlessinSoapLake on Sep 7, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

it shipped fast, however it had a terrible smell. I could smell it even before I opened it,and it smelled like mold. When I opened it, I realized it smelled really strongly of lemon pledge or something like that. It smelled like it was sprayed to cover up an underlying musty smell. I washed it twice, but the lemon smell has not gone away. Disappointed.