Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2072)
jmaccaron

jmaccaron on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the lanyard! Fast shipping!!!

Melissa Simon

Melissa Simon on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, high quality hand-made stocking! Ordering was efficient and delivery timely.

JoAnn DePaolis

JoAnn DePaolis on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was made well. The doggie prints were adorable. One of the best lanyard I have purchased.

Kelly Seaton

Kelly Seaton on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This lanyard is adorable! Very fast shipping!!

Amanda Paradis

Amanda Paradis on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Laila's new stocking! Very cute, perfect size. Seller was great about keeping me updated with status of the stocking.

summerbrooke16

summerbrooke16 on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and great service!

jbranson13

jbranson13 on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my dogs new stocking! It is extremely well made and looks so beautiful, so happy I bought this.

R Smith

R Smith on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As our fur baby family has grown this was my 4th stocking purchase and the quality is as excellent as the first one I bought. Love these designs and patterns. So festive and well made to last!

akaykerr

akaykerr on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Lisa for the lovely stockings! They are exactly what I was looking for but was unable to find. So reasonably priced for a handmade stocking and very fast shipping. Thank you!!

Diana Laufer

Diana Laufer on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 2 dog bone stockings. Lisa was very attentive and kept me up to date each step of the way. She even sent me pictures of the finished product! Love them and the fact that they were hand made with love. Highly recommend!!!

brandyannlee

brandyannlee on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love our stockings for our 4 legged children! ❤️. Very nicely made and love the name tags on them!

brandyannlee

brandyannlee on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love our stockings for our 4 legged children! ❤️. Very nicely made and love the name tags on them!