Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(191)
Jenna Comer-Hill

Jenna Comer-Hill on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it! This was made for a baby shower but now I might have to get one for my own son! Great to work with!

epmerriman

epmerriman on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!! My daughter is thrilled. Design is so charming and the quality is extremely high.

HRobson

HRobson on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second name banner I've received and I love them both! I appreciate how the shop owner helped me custom design a unique banner that would match the first one I received several years ago!

colinmomma

colinmomma on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Thank you!!

Jill Hiestand

Jill Hiestand on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This doll exceeded my expectations!! I can't believe how beautiful and detailed this doll is. Worth every penny : ).

jfawcett2

jfawcett2 on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Darling. Beautifully constructed, too. This will be a perfect comfort pal for my new grandson to hold on his way here from Ethiopia.

Danielle Wynn

Danielle Wynn on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased a bunch of these banners as gifts and love them so very much! Beautiful work! Thanks...

robinmahler

robinmahler on Jan 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a treasured doll! My niece adores it. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely product, timely delivery! Thank you so much for the extra speedy delivery!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat customer, love these banners!

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful banner. I am thrilled!