Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(324)
Shana Gravenor

Shana Gravenor on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what my piggies need. They love their custom made tunnel! Super quick shipping too! Thanks!

barbaramolinelli26

barbaramolinelli26 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Lise is willing to work with you and the boots are heavenly.

Dayne Miville

Dayne Miville on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's so cute and big enough for my two piggies yo cuddle! Sadly, they decided to make it their toilet LOL

maymomtazi

maymomtazi on May 28, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

After the first walk on a normal street Got holes in them after the second walk cannot use them. Also not easy to put on.

CJ Dunigan

CJ Dunigan on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Our piggies LOVE them!!! Made very nice and FAST shipping. A++++++ seller. Thanks so much. Cassy

amandal19821

amandal19821 on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and communication. Beautiful guinea pig bed. Great quality and fast delivery. Thank you!

lisamlockwood

lisamlockwood on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered the XL fleece tunnel for 2 5 month old guinea pigs. It is there favourite toy in their play pen. Holds up to vigorous running and washing. Thank you!

lisamlockwood

lisamlockwood on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered the XL snuggle bag for our two young guinea pigs. They actually fight over it, so I have ordered a second one. It washes beautifully too.