Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(165)
ksabq

ksabq on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful, well made collar. It certainly classes up my pendants! Wonderful customer service. Thanks so much.

AuTempsDesCerises

AuTempsDesCerises on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gift for my mom! Both she and my dad like it. Really beautiful--even more so in person. Debbie is a joy to work with.

annbyar

annbyar on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this moss agate pendant. There is a lot of complexity to it, a stunning piece in person, and the gold wire compliments it perfectly.

annbyar

annbyar on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful pendant in person! I love the gold wire with the lavender agate too. This stone has variable light and dark areas that add to the beauty and mystery of it.

A.

A. on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great guitar, well packed, shipped quickly -- Debbie couldn't have been any better to deal with. Thanks again for everything!

Deborah Freeman

Deborah Freeman on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully wrapped stone complete with a note from the artist about its history. Arrived very quickly too. Love it!

annbyar

annbyar on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, what can be said about this stone- which is a better landscape painting than many I have seen? This stone is a miracle. I am honored and blessed to own such a piece! Wonderful silver work compliments this stone- I've gotten very positive feedback on the silver work already. It reminds me of a lake or river landscape in the dryer country east of the Cascade Mountains.

annbyar

annbyar on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a totally wonderful, beautiful stone! It's fantastic silver work too! This stone reminds me of the coulees along the Columbia River Gorge. I think that the agate necklace that's included is icing on the cake. Just stellar! I feel blessed to own it.

Ash

Ash on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The piece is as beautiful as I thought it'd be. Exactly like the pictures. My mother will absolutely love this very original, gorgeous piece. <3

hoppyeshopper Bargain Seekers International
5 out of 5 stars

As pictured, even more beautiful in reality. Arrived super fast. Complimentary silver chain was included. Highly recommend this seller.

Beauclerk

Beauclerk on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pendant. Beautifully packaged and shipped immediately. Thank you!

junebug49

junebug49 on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this pendant! Beautiful stone encased in fine silver work! Extremely unique piece. Shipping was lightning fast as well as the communication. I would highly recommend this seller! Thank you!

dominique coquereau

dominique coquereau on Nov 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

One of a kind!Really splendid stone with so many beautiful colours and design perfect and very refined. I'm very happy of my new pendant. Thank you:-)