Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(12)
tene cherry

tene cherry on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful design. my husband loves and adores his hat. he immediately put it on and was smiling all the while time. He also received lots of compliments while wearing it. BUY Now you wont be disappointed. SUPER FAST shipping too.

tene cherry

tene cherry on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Tam. My husband loves the fabric and loves that he has 2 hats in 1. we bought 2 so thats 4 different ways to wear it. Thank you soooo much. we will be back

Julian J. Desta

Julian J. Desta on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most royal Crowns I have purchased. The crafts woman ship is superb! I ordered and got a professional and kind response. My crown was delivered quickly. I give thanks! You will not be disappointed. I look forward to ordering more of these one of a kind peaces/pieces! Again I give thanks!

Austafari JahGuide

Austafari JahGuide on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Way too expensive for one hat, but this is two in one! Very high quality and the reverse hat has a little pocket that may keep I out of jail someday. Shipped quickly in more than enough packaging to ensure nothing bad would happen. 10/10 it is entirely likely I will be back.

gavin876

gavin876 on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

One of my most pleasant buying experiences ever. Top notch from the customer service to the care and thoughtfulness put into the process of creating this custom piece for me. I will never forget it and I will be buying more pieces from Creator's Blessing for sure!

Tess Malijenovsky

Tess Malijenovsky on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience buying a custom tam or "crown" from creatorsblessings and highly recommend it to anyone considering! I wanted to surprise my boyfriend with one of her reversible crowns for his birthday. I was very confident in the seller because she went back and forth with me to make sure that I would happy with the product. I even felt like I got to be a part of the creative process. The finished product made it here earlier than expected (despite being around the holidays). It was a perfect fit, lightweight, and my boyfriend loves it. Where else can you find a reversible tam made out of repurposed materials?! MAD RESPECT. Couldn't have been more pleased!

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Julia, as always, sent my crown promptly and I really thank her for everything. Everyone was asking me where I got it from and I, of course, let them know. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer.

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received my crown last night, sporting it about town tonight. I really appreciate the exchanges prior to, during, and after Julia sent me the crown. Very professional. And I can never say enough about the workmanship. I really like my crown and hope to acquire more in the future. Thank you Julia!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this hat -- it is SO well made and the design is great. Plus it was packed safely and sent very quickly. Seller's coomunication was awesome. I would purchase from her again w/o hesitation. Thank you!