crimsonclover is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Teresa Cook

Teresa Cook on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace!! Perfect gift and shipping was on time!!

Amy Houdeshell

Amy Houdeshell on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's simplicity, style, elegance. ..it's absolutely a stunning piece

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Every item I've purchased from Crimson Clover has been top notch! She goes beyond your expectations!!

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gift for my baby girl! Love it!!

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect piece for so many reasons! BEAUTIFUL!!

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super, super cute!!! Go Marshall!!

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I dearly love this bracelet! It is my FAVORITE! ❤️

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is just perfect!! ❤️❤️❤️

morgan03

morgan03 on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a BOO gift for my daughter she loved it, quality and whimsy all in one. Have bought multiple things from your shop and never disappointed. Thank you.

MELANIERAEI

MELANIERAEI on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it!! Shipped quickly also! Thanks:)

Amberly Elmore

Amberly Elmore on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! I get tons of compliments on this at competitions and games!

cardinalsfan74

cardinalsfan74 on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great piece, love her stuff!

cnrmarcum75

cnrmarcum75 on Oct 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and very well made!! I can't wait to get my next purchase!

Heidi

Heidi on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this so much! Thanks again!

cgsquirrel

cgsquirrel on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly. So cute! Love it! Thank you!

Sara Doll

Sara Doll on Sep 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful detail, the cuff fit my wrist perfect ! Nice to wear with jeans or a skirt to dress up more. I have had many compliments on this piece, and asked where do I find all my "COOL" jewelry....as I always tell my friends Crimson Clover !

Sara Doll

Sara Doll on Sep 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Piece !! Just what I wanted for my best friend. It is much bigger than I thought, and the Swaroski stones are a very pretty touch. As always something to LOVE !! Thank You

Cindy Bowman

Cindy Bowman on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Well made, fun piece to wear this fall to football games!! It was shipped immediately!! Love love love!!!