Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2785)
wjwernie

wjwernie on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These markers are beautiful. The color in the beads is rich and the workmanship shows the pride the artist takes in her art. The packaging was veer secure and the shipping was right on for the distance. I definitely will be back.

wjwernie

wjwernie on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I like having smaller sets of markers so that they aren't in the way when knitting. This set works well. The artist shows her pride in her workmanship. Packaging was very secure, and she shipped 4 sets together, and shipping was great.

wjwernie

wjwernie on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Aurora Borealis or northern lights doesn't matter, these stitch markers are beautiful whatever they are called. The colors are gorgeous. I love the way the artist takes pride in her art. It shows in the workmanship. She made sure I received them in a timely manner and she packaged them well

wjwernie

wjwernie on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These markers are so light and springtimely. The colors are gorgeous and the beads are just beautiful. But without the workmanship they wouldn't show as nice. The artist takes definite pride in her art and we as her customers get the reward from that.

wjwernie

wjwernie on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This set is as beautiful as I hoped it would be. Again, her sense of color and design is so good. I love purchasing from this artist. Seems there is usually a little something extra. I definitely will be back.

wjwernie

wjwernie on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! I love these stitch markers, the milliforinie (SP) beads are gorgeous. This artist's sense of design and color work is so good. I definitely will be back

sabrown3d

sabrown3d on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stitch markers. I absolutely love them and will be back for more.

sabrown3d

sabrown3d on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful stitch markers that have the right weight for sliding easily along the needles.

katepadwick

katepadwick on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So so pretty.💗 Much nicer than a regular knit counter. A lovely little surprise also. Thank you 😄 I ordered two, one for a friend and I'm not disappointed. Also shipped to the UK For free 👍

katepadwick

katepadwick on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So so pretty.💗 Much nicer than a regular knit counter. A lovely little surprise also. Thank you 😄

laureledel

laureledel on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! I am of the belief that my tools need to be as beautiful as what I am creating and this totally fits the bill. Gone are the days of my finding myself at the grocery store with a lanyard and clicker style row counter hanging about my neck because I forgot to remove it. These are beautiful and fit my personal style perfectly. Seller is awesome, responsive to email and packaging was perfect complete with a surprise gift that made my day. Thank you!

laureledel

laureledel on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! I am of the belief that my tools need to be as beautiful as what I am creating and this totally fits the bill. Gone are the days of my finding myself at the grocery store with a lanyard and clicker style row counter hanging about my neck because I forgot to remove it. These are beautiful and fit my personal style perfectly. Seller is awesome, responsive to email and packaging was perfect complete with a surprise gift that made my day. Thank you!

RacingBee

RacingBee on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've bought several sets of stitch markers from Crimson Orchid, and none of them has disappointed. This set is no exception - beautiful jewellery for my knitting projects!

Susan Mador

Susan Mador on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this shop, had a small problem with one item… Was MORE than resolved to my satisfaction… Very honest, and everything as described! Love Crimsonorchid.