Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(247)
jojo46

jojo46 on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were a custom order, beautifully crocheted and designed. Extremely Pleased.

Frances Ozur Cole

Frances Ozur Cole on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe how wonderful this lip balm keyring holder is!!!! I am always loosing my lip balm - who doesn't. Now I will never loose them again. I ordered the holder on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday! Fantastic shop.

Emily Eckman

Emily Eckman on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great experience! Unique item - this will make a great gift!

sklmarm

sklmarm on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Colors & size perfect for what I am using it for! A happy smooth transaction, prompt delivery - thank you!!!!!

jojo46

jojo46 on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived Promptly and It is Just Fabulous!

Mikhael Savenko

Mikhael Savenko on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, I cannot get over how wonderful this is!

Mikhael Savenko

Mikhael Savenko on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! My only disappointment is that there are not more of these little beauties to buy right now.

Mikhael Savenko

Mikhael Savenko on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This really needs to be seen in person to be fully appreciated. Incredible doesn't quite cover it. I am always pleased to order from this wonderful little shop!

Mikhael Savenko

Mikhael Savenko on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! The quality of work is amazing, speedy shipping, kind merchant. Will definitely buy again.

angelicaolivera

angelicaolivera on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely rosary pouch! Thank you for the matching bonus ornament. Our little daughter thinks they are both precious!