Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(267)
rhondahhartwig395

rhondahhartwig395 on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I receive this doily and it is absolutely exquisite. I used to crochet doilies myself but cannot anymore because of my hands, but I love doilies and keep coming back to her for the fabulous work she does.

rhondahhartwig395

rhondahhartwig395 on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely beautiful and crochet masterly!

Elisabeth Perez

Elisabeth Perez on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

what a adorable well made and cute floral lip balm holder .love it --fast shipping too

Janet Payne

Janet Payne on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Received my beautiful doiley today and so very happy!! This was a great transaction and will favorite the shop!!

Linda

Linda on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely work! SO happy with these beautiful ornaments!

pap81289

pap81289 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty ... Very well made.. So happy I bought this .. I have had other things from this shop .. Always very nice! Thanks!

rhondahhartwig395

rhondahhartwig395 on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the potholder and jar lid! This is my third order and I have not been disappointed. Maryann crochets beautifully and I will continue to purchase from her. When friends comes over I get so many compliments. Cannot say enough!

Jean Woisin

Jean Woisin on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so pretty! It looks beautiful on my dining room table and is just the right size for the centerpiece I put on top of it.

caribndreamnblue

caribndreamnblue on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As in my previous statement. These doilies are absolutely BEAUTIFUL.

caribndreamnblue

caribndreamnblue on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the most BEAUTIFUL doilies I have ever seen. I would highly recommend purchasing these for yourself or for someone else as a gift.

rhondahhartwig395

rhondahhartwig395 on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second Victorian Rose Garden doily I've ordered. She does absolutely beautiful work! I will continue to order from her in the future.