culpepergeneral is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jackiejur

jackiejur on Nov 8, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute. It was the perfect gift for a baby shower. Would be nice if it came in a presentation gift box :)

LunaNatura

LunaNatura on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these onesies! They make for a great heirloom set of photos which will last a lifetime chronicling our boy's first year of life. And they're a little more refined than the stick-ons I have seen around. Shipped very quickly, great colors.

Tommi Forbes

Tommi Forbes on Feb 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute! Cannot wait to hang them up at my baby shower and then take her monthly pictures!!

martha24sherri

martha24sherri on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was adorable! Very timely during the holiday! Would recommend to all!

Chelsea Hague

Chelsea Hague on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These were adorable! I hung them all on one ribbon it was the hit of the baby shower!

soniaclarke60

soniaclarke60 on Nov 25, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I cannot rate it as I have yet to receive it. I have returned from work today to a delivery card stating I am required to pay £12.00 customs and handling charge. Before I have seen the shirt, I am not happy as no where did it say there would be extra costs. A note on the website warning about customs charges in certain countries would not go amiss. Very disappointed. Before anyone says "you should know this". I have purchased many items from the states and never had this problem as all shipping costs usually cover this.

Paula Chaffin

Paula Chaffin on Nov 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second shirt that I have bought from this store. I, and my DIL just love them.

Gloria Teodoro

Gloria Teodoro on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!! Great gift idea.....brought it for my sister and it is amazing....great!!!!

Johnnie Steward

Johnnie Steward on Nov 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Yes, we had a bump in the road on this order but you fixed it immediately when I brought it to your attention. Thanks so much!

Lauren S.

Lauren S. on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Can't wait to wear it for my maternity photos. Thanks!

lornakings

lornakings on Sep 27, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Although the item was lovely. Paying nearly £30 including p&p for it, which was pricey as it was. I was then stung with a payment request for customs, which I feel really should not be left down to the client, especially as I was not expecting it. Aside from that the company was helpful in advising and arranging delivery to the uk. Best

Shannon

Shannon responded on Oct 3, 2014

The buyer incurred a customs fee, which has nothing to do with my shop or my product. I am disappointed to have received a three star review for a charge from her country. I refunded her shipping to make up for some of the loss.

ddnnelverz

ddnnelverz on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the dot design and the background color! Plus I got the package exactly the day I want. Thank you. :))

Lynn Alderman

Lynn Alderman on Sep 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you culpepergeneral for my 1-12 onsies. I absolutely cherish the pictures of my son in his blue 1-12 onsies and can't wait to start creating the same memories for my daughter in her pink ones. LOVE THEM and would definitely order from culpepergeneral again.