Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(59)
Kristin Blackwell

Kristin Blackwell on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got these for a Christmas gift, they are perfect!

lkingdon1

lkingdon1 on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We are pleased with the product! These are very well made pieces....both functional and beautiful! They shipped the day I ordered them and were well packaged.

Nicole Greff

Nicole Greff on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really cool product.... So excited to use them. They look to be of very high quality. Seller was great to work with!

plcashman49

plcashman49 on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! We used these the next day and felt like little kids on a camping trip...but without have our hotdogs covered in ashes.

plcashman49

plcashman49 on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My husband, who is a gadget nut, loved this!

Kim Willson

Kim Willson on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I gave them as a gift to my parents and they love them!

Ashley Mortensen

Ashley Mortensen on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are fantastic! Love them!

Melinda Tate

Melinda Tate on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are very well made and really work. I highly recommend purchasing!

Katie

Katie on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They provide High quality products!

zipski12

zipski12 on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Well constructed...can't wait to make s'mores!

zipski12

zipski12 on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality. Can't wait to use them...

Tracy Cazzell

Tracy Cazzell on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love them, work great. Will buy more. Thank you!

Julie O

Julie O on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These came out amazing! I wanted a unique, personal 'father of the bride' gift and this couldn't have been a more perfect choice! Thanks for being flexible and personalizing these bad boys! My dad will love them! <3

Clare

Clare on Feb 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received and used all four tonight they are AWESOME! Well made and each one is balanced! Very impressive! Work exactly as described, fun to use and easy to care for to boot a total win-win!

Lindsey

Lindsey on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Items are of high quality and great craftsmanship. Can't wait to try them this summer!