Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(103)
Kimi Crow

Kimi Crow on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable addition to the kids' Easter baskets! They all love their little chicks & bunny!

Virginia Regan Foote

Virginia Regan Foote on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful dolls and wonderfully fast shipping!

Kelli Blood

Kelli Blood on Jul 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super well made and a great gift for my foster mom!

Kelli Blood

Kelli Blood on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Tama-chan came out fantastic and perfectly made!

Charlotte Fletcher

Charlotte Fletcher on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

He's adorable and basically perfect (except he distracts me when I'm supposed to be working. Bad 'Yero.)

Kelli Blood

Kelli Blood on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Though it didn't come on the expected date (fault of the post office), my little brother still ADORES his new Natsu doll. It was a big help!

gwenworld

gwenworld on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product. Customized and shipped quickly. A+

Kelli Blood

Kelli Blood on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

He came out perfect, and cute as a button too ;D

Kelli Blood

Kelli Blood on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Edward came out perfect, just like i knew he would

Sharon Nagurney

Sharon Nagurney on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

OMG,how adorable. The Elsa dolls are so cute. My 2 great nieces will be so excited to get these. Beautiful work!!

Kelley H

Kelley H on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This set is just about the most adorable thing ever!! So well made and you can tell with a dose of love, too! Going to make a little girl very happy this Christmas! Highly recommend this awesome Etsy seller and will be back to shop again soon! :)

Stephanie

Stephanie on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are just so so so so so cute, wonderful shop!

Stephanie

Stephanie on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a great idea these elves are. Super fast shipping and wonderful product. All around fantastic shop!!

Kelli Blood

Kelli Blood on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She came out perfect! Just the way I imagined her, and so sturdy too! Not to mention beautiful.