Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Sharon McConville

Sharon McConville on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I looked for this saying for the longest time. Grandmother used to have it above her kitchen door. Funny what stays in your heart and comes back to you when you need it most. It is so true. I wanted to have it up in my house so my kids and grandkids could keep it in their hearts too. Thanks! Love it in this simple medium. Great Wall Decal.

Kay Carter

Kay Carter on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, all one piece, love it. Thank you

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

2nd time ordering from them. Great product and easy to work with sellers. Would recommend and do business with again!

Anonymous on May 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Love! Love! So cute. Got it quick and was exactly what I wanted.

Anonymous on Sep 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!!!! Such great service and great product!!! Was larger than anticipated, which was wonderful. Was so accommodating and helpful, even when I goofed! Highly recommend!

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!!!! Looks great in my son's room! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! I love the color! Thank you for the freebies!

Anonymous on May 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and cute, quality vinyl! Thanks for customizing my order. I will be shopping here again soon!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was in a rush for Mother's Day and you totally took care of me. Prompt response, great service, willing to customize, shipped immediately, my mom loves it... what more could I ask for??? Well done! John