Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Faith Brown

Faith Brown on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was so nervous it was going to be a tad too big for me but the fit is almost perfect! I love it! Thank you so much!!

cindy nowlin

cindy nowlin on Jun 8, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, however it was so old you can't polish it to get back its shine. I'm looking for a place to have it plated. If anyone has any info on where I can get this done, please let me know!

Steele Family

Steele Family on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Quick shipping! Arrived today.. Thanks again!

Molly O'Neill

Molly O'Neill on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Love these! Thanks Jen!

cathy schmitt

cathy schmitt on Feb 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with my plate, I have not seen another like it. I will be visiting your store often for more items.

Michelle Grigore

Michelle Grigore on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are a great match to existing jewelry. Love them!


cathysings on Jan 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered these spoons with each of my 5 granddaughters names on the the spoons. I then mounted them in a shadow box. Just love them and they are great in my kitchen! Thanks for the prompt service and the great treasure!

Nancy L Thompson

Nancy L Thompson on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order ; the spoons are very nice and your packaging was a extra nice touch.Thank-you I really like them.

Morgan Chelsea

Morgan Chelsea on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery. Very accommodating. Great experience.

Sean Cameron

Sean Cameron on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect thank you! I love it!